Executive Board

Current Officers:

President:
2022-2024
Anna Sicari
Oklahoma State University
anna.sicari@okstate.edu
Past President:
2022-2024
Frances Crawford
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
fcrawford@umhb.edu
Vice President:
2022-2024
Carey Clark
University of Central Arkansas
cclark@uca.edu
Secretary:
2020-2023
Laura Tunningley
Oklahoma State University
laura.tunningley@okstate.edu
Treasurer:
2020-2023
Ryan Sheets
University of Arkansas
rsheets@walton.uark.edu
Assistant Treasurer:
2020-2023
Allison Holland
University of Arkansas-Little Rock
adholland@ualr.edu
IWCA Representative: 
2020-2023
Jennifer Marciniak
Texas Tech University
jmarcini@ttu.edu
At Large:
2020-2023
Maurice Wilson
Southwestern University
willson22@southwestern.edu
Arkansas Representative:
2022-2023
Katherine Bray
Louisiana Representative:
2020-2023
Annemarie Galuceia
Louisiana State University
Oklahoma Representative:
2022-2023
Dani Putney
Oklahoma State University
Texas Representatives:
2020-2023
Mark Sursavage
University of Houston
mdsursav@central.uh.edu

Felicia Juliano
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
fjuliano@umhb.edu
Tutor Talks Representative:
2020-2023
Alanna Bitzel
University of Texas at Austin
alanna.bitzel@athletics.utexas.edu
Web Master:
2021-2023
Ashlee Pilcher
Texas Christian University
ashlee.pilcher@tcu.edu