Executive Board

e2014-2015 Officers:

President: Alice Batt
University of Texas at Austin
abatt@austin.utexas.edu
Past President: Alanna Bitzel
Oklahoma State University
Alanna.Bitzel@athletics.utexas.edu
Interim Vice President:  Randall Monty
University of Texas Rio Grand Valley
randall.monty.@utrgv.edu
Secretary: Patricia Roberts-Miller
University of Texas at Austin
patriciarobertsmiller@gmail.com
Treasurer: Allison Holland
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
adholland@ualr.edu
IWCA Representative: Dagmar Scharold
University of Houston-Downtown
scharoldd@uhd.edu

 

At Large: Wes Welborn
Temple College
wes.wellborn@templejc.edu
Arkansas: Carey Clark
U of Central Arkansas cclark@uca.edu
Louisiana:
Oklahoma: Carolyn Kinslow
Cameron University
carolynk@cameron.edu
Texas: Frances Crawford
University of Mary Hardin Baylor
fcrawford@umhb.edu
Advertisements