Executive Board

e2018-2019 Officers:

President: Alice Batt
University of Texas at Austin
abatt@austin.utexas.edu
Past President: Alanna Bitzel
University of Texas at Austin
Alanna.Bitzel@athletics.utexas.edu
Vice President: Randall Monty
University of Texas Rio Grand Valley
randall.monty@utrgv.edu
Secretary:  Jessi Schnebelen
University of Arkansas
JSchnebelen@walton.uark.edu
Treasurer: Allison Holland
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
adholland@ualr.edu
IWCA Representative: Frances Crawford
University of Mary Hardin Baylor
fcrawford@umhb.edu

 

At Large: Anna Sicari
Oklahoma State University
anna.sicari@okstate.edu
Arkansas: Carey Clark
U of Central Arkansas
cclark@uca.edu
Louisiana: Jim McDonald
U of Louisiana Lafayette
jcm5337@louisiana.edu
Oklahoma: Carolyn Kinslow
Cameron University
carolynk@cameron.edu
Texas: Wes Welborn
Temple College
wes.wellborn@templejc.edu
Sarah Riddick
U of Texas at Austin
sarah.a.riddick@gmail.com

 

Advertisements