Executive Board

2020-2021 Officers:

President: Frances Crawford
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
fcrawford@umhb.edu
Past President: Alice Batt
University of Texas at Austin
abatt@austin.utexas.edu
Vice President: Anna Sicari
Oklahoma State University
anna.sicari@okstate.edu
Secretary: Laura Tunningley
Oklahoma State University
laura.tunningley@okstate.edu
Treasurer:

Assistant Treasurer:

Ryan Sheets
University of Arkansas
Rsheets@walton.uark.edu

Allison Holland
University of Arkansas-Little Rock
adholland@ualr.edu

IWCA Representative:  Jennifer Marciniak
Southwestern University
marcinij@southwestern.edu
At Large: Maurice Wilson
University of Houston
mwilson6@Central.UH.edu
Arkansas: Carey Clark
U of Central Arkansas
cclark@uca.edu
Louisiana: Jim McDonald
U of Louisiana Lafayette
jcm5337@louisiana.edu
Oklahoma: Ashlee Pilcher
Oklahoma State University
ashlee.shryock@okstate.edu
Texas:

Mark Sursavage
University of Houston
mdsursav@central.uh.edu

Felicia Juliano
U of Mary Hardin-Baylor
fjuliano@umhb.edu