Executive Board

e2014-2015 Officers:

President: Alanna Bitzel
University of Texas at Austin
Alanna.Bitzel@athletics.utexas.edu
Past President: Rebecca Damron
Oklahoma State University
rebecca.damron@okstate.edu
Vice President:  Alice Batt
University of Texas at Austin
abatt@austin.utexas.edu
Secretary: Lisa Hacker
College of the Mainland
lhacker@com.edu
Treasurer: Allison Holland
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
adholland@ualr.edu
IWCA Representative: Dagmar Scharold
University of Houston-Downtown
scharoldd@uhd.edu

 

At Large:
Arkansas: Carey Clark
U of Central Arkansas cclark@uca.edu
Louisiana: Paula Brown
Louisiana Tech University
pbrown@latech.edu
Oklahoma: Carolyn Kinslow
Cameron University
carolynk@cameron.edu
Texas: Trish Roberts-Miller
University of Texas at Austin
patriciarobertsmiller@
gmail.com
Frances Crawford
University of Mary Hardin Baylor
fcrawford@umhb.edu